Top

Contact us now!

Our client list encompasses the entire range from major industrial facilities to local businesses. We’ll accompany you on your way.







  • 06898 - 16 90 900
  • info@sissaar.de
  • Vorderster Berg 13, 66333 Völklingen
  • Mon - Thu 8am - 4pm | Fri 8am - 2pm

Your Contact

Abduljabbar Alokaidi

CEO

0173 72 83 940

a.alokaidi@sissaar.de

Stephan Graf

CEO

0173 72 83 942

s.graf@sissaar.de

Kai Langenfeld

Assistance to the Management

06898 16 90 900

k.langenfeld@sissaar.de

Dunja Alokaidi

Human Resources and Project Management

0173 699 19 34

d.alokaidi@sissaar.de

Zina Murad

Marketing

06898 16 90 896

z.murad@sissaar.de

Miriam Lehberger

Apprentice

06898 16 90 896

m.lehberger@sissaar.de

Mustapha Chokeir

Division Management Industry

0173 72 83 941

m.chokeir@sissaar.de

Nicole Faust

Division Management Facility

0173 72 83 943

n.faust@sissaar.de

Hans Werner Linsler

Sales

0173 699 1929

hw.linsler@sissaar.de

Aref Jaber

Management Industry

0173 699 19 31

a.jaber@sissaar.de

Gazi Esho

Management Industry

0173 699 19 36

g.esho@sissaar.de

Tristan Botzet

Management Industry

0173 72 83 944

t.botzet@sissaar.de

Anita Brück

Management Facility

0173 72 83 947

a.brueck@sissaar.de

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen eine bessere Website-Erfahrung zu bieten.