Top

Contact us now!

Our client base covers both industry heavyweights as well as local enterprises. We’ll accompany you on your way.







  • 0049 6898 - 16 90 900
  • 0049 6898 - 16 90 897
  • info@sissaar.de
  • Vorderster Berg 13, 66333 Völklingen
  • Mon - Thu 8am - 4pm | Fri 8am - 2pm

Your Contact

Abduljabbar Alokaidi

Owner
Managing Director

0173 72 83 940

a.alokaidi@sissaar.de

Stephan Graf

Owner
Managing Director

 

0173 72 83 942

s.graf@sissaar.de

Kai Langenfeld

Assistant to the Management

06898 16 90 900

k.langenfeld@sissaar.de

Dunja Alokaidi

Quality and Project Management

0173 699 19 34

d.alokaidi@sissaar.de

Zina Murad

Head of Marketing

06898 16 90 896

z.murad@sissaar.de

Miriam Lehberger

Administration

06898 16 90 896

m.lehberger@sissaar.de

Mustapha Chokeir

Industry Division Manager

0173 72 83 941

m.chokeir@sissaar.de

Gazi Esho

Facility Division Manager

0173 699 19 36

g.esho@sissaar.de

Hans Werner Linsler

Head of Sales

0173 699 1929

hw.linsler@sissaar.de

Aref Jaber

Industry Manager

0173 699 19 31

a.jaber@sissaar.de

Tristan Botzet

Industry Manager

0173 72 83 944

t.botzet@sissaar.de

Ahmad Jendi

Industry Manager

0173 699 19 32

a.jendi@sissaar.de

Ibrahim Haidar

Industry Manager

0173 72 83 945

i.haidar@sissaar.de

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen eine bessere Website-Erfahrung zu bieten.